Contact Us

Sales, Marketing and Warehouse
Antelco Corporation
886 Waterway Place
Longwood Florida 32750
USA

Tel +1 407 331 0699
Fax +1 407 331 0169
Email info@antelco.com
Tollfree 1 800 869 7597

Sales Representatives

Name Company Phone Fax Territory Email Website
Danny Meadows Antelco Corporation 407-331-0699 407-331-0169 North America dmeadows@antelco.com www.antelco.com
Dan Klopp Active Sales Northwest Inc. 541-729-7761 541-726-1148 WA, ID, MT daniel@activesalesnw.com www.activesalesnw.com
Steve Klopp Active Sales Northwest Inc. 541-912-7800 541-726-1148 WA, OR, ID, MT, Western Canada stevek@activesalesnw.com www.activesalesnw.com
Clark Graham C. Graham & Company 904-547-1092 FL, GA, SC, NC, TN, AL grahamcw@msn.com
Bob Christie Christie Sales, Inc 416-540-4338 905-791-7913 Canada - Retail & Hydroponics christiesales@rogers.com
Manuel Almedo IVF International Corp 786-518-2375 305-716-9202 South America and Carribbean malmedo@ivfinternational.net www.ivfinternational.net
Heath Bedal JPH Group 916-801-4939 916-714-0087 CA, AZ, NV heath@jphgroup.com www.JPHGroup.com
David Coupe JPH Group 209-598-4842 CA david@jphgroup.com www.JPHGroup.com
Jason Berlin JPH Group 925-895-6239 CA jason@jphgroup.com www.JPHGroup.com
Wes Nieuwbeerta Nieuw Marketing 616-822-4738 616-669-9313 IN, KS, KY, MI, OH wesn@nieuwmarketing.com www.nieuwmarketing.com
Dan Nieuwbeerta Nieuw Marketing 616-283-3538 IN, KS, KY, MI, OH dann@nieuwmarketing.com www.nieuwmarketing.com
Rob Ross R. Stephen Ross Associates, Inc. 585-732-1346 585-254-4554 Upper State New York and Eastern Canada rsvr@frontiernet.net
Lee Eisenstein Superior Sales Group 702-374-3826 TX, OK, AR, LA, CO, UT, NM, WY superiorsalesrep1@gmail.com
Chris Pine C. Pine Associates Inc. 508-274-0636 ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, Long Island chris@blugreensolutions.com www.blugreensolutions.com
John Helander C. Pine Associates Inc. 540-935-4129 VA, MD, WV, DE, PA, NJ john@blugreensolutions.com www.blugreensolutions.com
Wayne Rosenbaum DW Enterprises LLC 316-304-6178 IA, IL, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI wayne@dwenterprisesllc.com www.dwenterprisesllc.com
Lisa Hendrickson DW Enterprises LLC 608-220-3870 IA, IL, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI lisa@dwenterprisesllc.com www.dwenterprisesllc.com