Contact Us

Sales, Marketing and Warehouse
Antelco Corporation
886 Waterway Place
Longwood Florida 32750
USA

Tel +1 407 331 0699
Fax +1 407 331 0169
Email info@antelco.com
Tollfree 1 800 869 7597

Sales Representatives

Name Company Phone Fax Territory Email Website
Danny Berry Antelco Corporation 407-331-0699 407-331-0169 North America dberry@antelco.com www.antelco.com
Dan Klopp Active Sales Northwest Inc. 541-729-7761 541-726-1148 WA, ID, MT daniel@activesalesnw.com www.activesalesnw.com
Steve Klopp Active Sales Northwest Inc. 541-912-7800 541-726-1148 WA, OR, ID, MT, Western Canada stevek@activesalesnw.com www.activesalesnw.com
Scott Young Active Sales Northwest Inc. 509-869-7913 541-726-1148 Western WA, ID, MT scott@activesalesnw.com www.activesalesnw.com
Clark Graham C. Graham & Company 904-547-1092 FL, GA, SC, NC, TN, AL, MS grahamcw@msn.com
Chris Pine C. Pine Associates Inc. 508-274-0636 ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, Long Island chris@blugreensolutions.com www.blugreensolutions.com
John Helander C. Pine Associates Inc. 540-935-4129 VA, MD, WV, DE, PA, NJ john@blugreensolutions.com www.blugreensolutions.com
Bob Christie Christie Sales, Inc 416-540-4338 905-791-7913 Canada - Retail & Hydroponics christiesales@rogers.com
Gerri Murray Dawn Industries (720) 917-5118 (303) 295-6604 CO, UT, WY g.murray@dawnindustries.com www.dawnindustries.com
Greg Boudreaux FC2 Sales 337-255-7746 Louisiana greg@fc2sales.com www.fc2sales.com
Rob Nelson FC2 Sales 901-857-0357 Arkansas Rob@fc2sales.com www.fc2sales.com
Manuel Almedo IVF International Corp 786-518-2375 305-716-9202 South America and Carribbean malmedo@ivfinternational.net www.ivfinternational.net
Heath Bedal JPH Group 916-801-4939 916-714-0087 CA, AZ, NV heath@jphgroup.com www.JPHGroup.com
David Coupe JPH Group 209-598-4842 CA david@jphgroup.com www.JPHGroup.com
Jason Berlin JPH Group 925-895-6239 CA jason@jphgroup.com www.JPHGroup.com
Kim Goldenstein JPH Group 619-380-1833 CA kimgoldenstein1@gmail.com www.JPHGroup.com
Wes Nieuwbeerta Nieuw Marketing 616-822-4738 616-669-9313 IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI wesn@nieuwmarketing.com www.nieuwmarketing.com
Dan Nieuwbeerta Nieuw Marketing 616-283-3538 IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI dann@nieuwmarketing.com www.nieuwmarketing.com
Steve O'Neill O'Neill & Dunbar, Inc. 210-240-3971 San Antonio, Dallas & W.Texas (joint) Steveo@codinc.net www.oneill-dunbar.com
Marc Domenico O'Neill & Dunbar, Inc. 210-410-7932 Dallas, Fort Worth, Austin W. Texas, New Mexico (joint) Marc@codinc.net www.oneill-dunbar.com
John Kearns O'Neill & Dunbar, Inc. 713-854-2624 Houston, East Texas, Oklahoma john@codinc.net www.oneill-dunbar.com
Rob Ross R. Stephen Ross Associates, Inc. 585-732-1346 585-254-4554 Upper State New York and Eastern Canada rsvr@frontiernet.net
Copyright 2022 Antelco (en-US). All rights reserved.