Contact Us

Sales, Marketing and Warehouse
Antelco Corporation
886 Waterway Place
Longwood Florida 32750
USA

Tel +1 407 331 0699
Fax +1 407 331 0169
Email info@antelco.com
Tollfree 1 800 869 7597

Sales Representatives

Name Company Phone Fax Territory Email Website
Bill Hutcheon Antelco Corporation 407-331-0699 407-331-0169 USA bhutcheon@antelco.com www.antelco.com
Danny Meadows Antelco Corporation 407-331-0699 407-331-0169 USA dmeadows@antelco.com www.antelco.com
Dan Klopp Active Sales Northwest Inc. 541-729-7761 541-726-1148 WA, ID, MT daniel@activesalesnw.com www.activesalesnw.com
Steve Klopp Active Sales Northwest Inc. 541-912-7800 541-726-1148 WA, OR, ID, MT, Western Canada stevek@activesalesnw.com www.activesalesnw.com
Brigham Taplin Active Sales Northwest Inc. 208 515 9724 514 726 1148 brigham@activesalesnw.com www.activesalesnw.com
Clark Graham C. Graham & Company 904-547-1092 FL, GA, SC, NC, TN, AL grahamcw@msn.com
Bob Christie Christie Sales, Inc 416-540-4338 905-791-7913 Canada - Retail & Hydroponics christiesales@rogers.com
Steve Perkins Cimarron Marketing Assoc. 972-839-8878 214-726-0122 TX, OK, AR, North LA stevep@cmasales.com www.cmasales.com
Tom Perkins Cimarron Marketing Assoc. 972-839-8891 512-847-1684 Central/South TX, LA tomp@cmasales.com www.cmasales.com
Sajjad Razvi Cimarron Marketing Assoc. 832-768-0000 281-861-9270 TX, OK sajjadr@cmasales.com www.cmasales.com
Chase Taylor Cimarron Marketing Assoc. 972-832-7279 TX, OK chaset@cmasales.com www.cmasales.com
Steven Kim Gentile & Associates 760-214-5734 760-436-4898 Southern California steven.kim@gentileandassociates.com www.gentileandassociates.com
Steve Lynch Gentile & Associates 619-823-9530 CA slynch@gentileandassociates.com www.gentileandassociates.com
Tim Brenner Gentile & Associates 661-645-4025 CA tim.brenner@gentileandassociates.com www.gentileandassociates.com
David Avila Gentile & Associates (951) 473-3163 S. CA-RIV, SBern, N. OC david.avila@gentileandassociates.com www.gentileandassociates.com
Chad Clayton Gentile & Associates 480-649-1792 AZ, NM chad.clayton@gentileandassociates.com www.gentileandassociates.com
Tom Gentile Gentile & Associates 949-246-8467 951-461-1643 CA tgentile@gentileandassociates.com www.gentileandassociates.com
Matt Tankersley Gentile & Associates 209-456-2589 CA matt.tankersley@gentileandassociates.com www.gentileandassociates.com
Manuel Almedo IVF International Corp 786-518-2375 305-716-9202 South America and Carribbean malmedo@ivfinternational.net www.ivfinternational.net
Heath Bedal JPH Group 916-801-4939 916-714-0087 Northern CA, AZ, NV heath@jphgroup.com www.JPHGroup.com
David Coupe JPH Group 209-598-4842 Northern CA david@jphgroup.com www.JPHGroup.com
Jason Berlin JPH Group 925-895-6239 Northern CA jason@jphgroup.com www.JPHGroup.com
Wes Nieuwbeerta Nieuw Marketing 616-822-4738 616-669-9313 ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY wesn@nieuwmarketing.com www.nieuwmarketing.com
Dan Nieuwbeerta Nieuw Marketing 616-283-3538 ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY dann@nieuwmarketing.com www.nieuwmarketing.com
Rob Ross R. Stephen Ross Associates, Inc. 585-732-1346 585-254-4554 ME, MA, NY, NH, VT, CT, Eastern Canada rsvr@frontiernet.net
Jim Daulerio Splash Marketing 215-888-4150 215-441-1701 VA, MD, DE, PA, NJ Jim@splashreps.com www.splashreps.com
Laura Daulerio Splash Marketing 215-441-1700 215-441-1701 VA, MD, DE, PA, NJ Laura@splashreps.com www.splashreps.com
Lee Eisenstein Superior Sales Group 702-374-3826 CO, UT superiorsalesrep1@gmail.com